Administration log in
ABF Masterpoint Centre


Contact

Players: Your first point of contact for queries should be your club Masterpoint Secretary.

Clubs: General queries should be directed to your State Masterpoint Secretary, as listed below. However,
issues about your user name and password should be referred directly to the Masterpoint Centre.

Masterpoint Centre Administration
By email masterpoints@abf.com.au
By phone 02 9683 4321
By fax 02 9683 4279
By regular mail PO Box 2439, North Parramatta NSW 1750
Email is the preferred method of communication with the Masterpoint Centre.
State Masterpoint Secretaries
ACTJohn Donovanactmpsec@gmail.com
New South WalesDavid Westonmasterpoints@nswba.com.au
VictoriaColin Campbellcolinc@netspace.net.au
QueenslandPeter Buschpeter@altosoft.com.au
South AustraliaDavid Andersonrevoke2@bigpond.com
Western AustraliaDave Munrodavemunro@iinet.net.au
TasmaniaMargaret Gibbsiggibbs@bigpond.com
Northern TerritoryRosemary Mooneyroeymoon@hotmail.com
Web Site Technical and Feedback
By email Peter Busch peter@altosoft.com.au
Technical difficulties and feedback (good or bad) can be directed to the website developers.